many hands make light work

October 19, 2010

every week I meet with a group of amazing women. we bring a project some food and sit leisurely and make things and laugh. this week I had my beautiful new camera to play with and I obsessed over peoples hands. love you Bobbin gals, same time next week. x

One Response to “many hands make light work”

  1. Sandra Adams Says:

    Lovely photos, Betty. Can’t wait until the semester is over so that I can return!…just a few more weeks…


Leave a Reply

